JC Members

JC Members from the Indonesian side

Assistant Deputy Minister for Multilateral Economic Cooperation Coordinating Ministry for Economic Affairs
Assistant Deputy Minister for Agro, Pharmacy and Tourism Coordinating Ministry for Economic Affairs
Director of Sectoral and Regional Resource Mobilization Ministry of Environment and Forestry
Director for the Environmental Affairs Ministry of National Development Planning/National Development Planning Agency (Bappenas)
Director for Development, Economic, and Environmental Affairs Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Director of Various New Energy and Renewable Energy Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources
Head of Centre for Green Industry Ministry of Industry
Head of Center for Climate Finance and Multilateral Policy Ministry of Finance

JC Members from the Japanese side

Mr. Masato USUI Embassy of Japan in Indonesia
Mr. Atsushi KATO Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr. Norihiro KIMURA Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
Mr. Takayuki SHIGEMATSU Ministry of the Environment
Mr. Tetsuo TANIMOTO Forestry Agency
Mr. Takuya NOMOTO Embassy of Japan in Indonesia