JC Members

JC Members from the Cambodian side

H.E. Sao SOPHEAP Ministry of Environment
H.E. Tin PONLOK Ministry of Environment
H.E. Khieu BORIN Assistant to Ministry of Environment
H.E. Chea Samang Ministry of Environment
Dr. Sar CHETRA Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Mr. Por NIMOL Ministry of Mine and Energy
Mr. Prep CHANVIBOL Ministry of Public Work and Transport
Mr. Ven KEAHAK Ministry of Industry and Handicraft

JC Members from the Japanese side

Mr. Kenichi BESSHO Embassy of Japan in Cambodia
Mr. Kaoru MAGOSAKI Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr. Toshiaki NAGATA Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
Mr. Kazuhisa KOAKUTSU Ministry of the Environment
Ms. Naoko TSUKADA Forestry Agency
Mr. Kohei HORI Embassy of Japan in Cambodia