JC Members

JC Members from the Bangladeshi side

Dr. Nurul QUADIR Ministry of Environment and Forests
Mr. Md. Raisul Alam MONDAL Department of Environment
Mr. Mohammad ALAUDDIN Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources
Mr. Bashir AHAMED Economic Relations Division, Ministry of Finance
Mr. Md. RASHEDUJJAMAN Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Dr. Ijaz HOSSAIN Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET)
Mr. Md. Habib Ullah DAWN Federation of Bangladesh Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FBCCI)
Mr. Tareq Rafi BHUIYAN Japan-Bangladesh Chamber of Commerce and Industry (JBCCI)
Mr. Mirza Shawkat ALI Climate Change and International Convention, Department of Environment

JC Members from the Japanese side

Mr. Takeshi ITO Embassy of Japan in Bangladesh
Mr. Kaoru MAGOSAKI Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr. Yukihiro KAWAGUCHI Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
Mr. Kazuhisa KOAKUTSU Ministry of the Environment
Mr. Masatoshi HIGUCHI Embassy of Japan in Bangladesh