JC Members

JC Members from the Maldivian side

Mr. Amjad ABDULLA Ministry of Environment
Mr. Ajwad MUSTHAFA Ministry of Environment
Mr. Ahmed WAHEED Ministry of Environment
Mr. Ahmed ALI Ministry of Environment
Dr. Ibrahim MOHAMED Environment Protection Agency
Mr. Mohamed IMAD Ministry of National Planning and Infrastrcuture
Mr. Ahmed NIYAZ Ministry of Economic Development
Ms. Zeena Mohammed DIDI Ministry of Foreign Affairs

JC Members from the Japanese side

Ms. Naomi ASANO Embassy of Japan in the Republic of Maldives
Mr. Junichiro OTAKA Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr. Norihiro KIMURA Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
Mr. Kazuhisa KOAKUTSU Ministry of the Environment