JC Members

JC Members from the Ethiopian side

Ms. Tirhas MEBRAHTU Environment, Forest and Climate Change Commission
Mr. Geremicheal GEBREKIDAN Ministry of Industry
Ms. Belaynesh ARAGAW Ministry of Water, Irrigation and Electricity
Mr. Hailu TEKLEAB Ministry of Mines and Petroleum
Ms. Tigist ALEMU Ministry of Urban Development and Construction

JC Members from the Japanese side

Mr. Toshio IDA Embassy of Japan in Ethiopia
Mr. Atsushi KATO Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr. Norihiro KIMURA Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
Mr. Takayuki SHIGEMATSU Ministry of the Environment
Mr. Tetsuo TANIMOTO Forestry Agency
Ms. Kana TSUTSUMI Embassy of Japan in Ethiopia